English Chinese

服务分类

  • 专业咨询服务

    通过提供战略、架构、实施和集成服务来实现您的商业增值

    专业咨询服务

    亿汇电脑系统信息及通讯技术专业咨询服务通过提供战略、架构、实施和集成服务来帮助您规划、搭建、完善和创新您的信息技术业务解决方案,从而实现您的商业增值。我们提供一系列的技术和交付模式,包括移动、云服务、信息技术外包、网络、通信、数据中心、电脑终端处理和网络安全及稳定的服务。

    我们和您一起搭建一个融合新技术和传统模式并且符合您的信息技术策略的完整解决方案。我们熟知信息和通信技术基础设施的需要修复的每一个部份(网络、通信、数据中心、电脑终端处理、应用和服务管理的安全性),确保新服务提供的投资回报期望和业务成果。

    作为一家有着完整产物链的电脑系统服务商,依托以往丰富的实战经验,我们将为您提供实施、集成、转换、管理和持续改进的解决方案。我们将使用经受住时间考验,有纪律、系统性的评估、方法、架构和实战经验来推动和确保整个项目的质量和一致性。

  • 信息技术外包服务

    通过提供信息技术外包服务,为您公司的商业模式注入更多的敏捷性和灵活性。

    信息技术外包服务

    我们对技术的热情和坚定的信念将使您的企业更好的运作,使您的员工更高效的工作,使您的客户变得更加忠诚。

    为了帮助您的企业更好地了解技术在您企业中的作用,亿汇电脑系统会提供整个服务流程来做好计划,完整管理好您的信息和通信技术环境,以最适合您的业务需求。我们会帮助您规划、采购、实施、集成、支持和管理您整个信息技术环境和相关业务的持续跟进。

    亿汇电脑系统通过信息技术外包服务(包括网络、数据中心、云服务、终端用户支援和联络中心)为您的公司在商业模式上注入更多敏捷性和灵敏性。我们有着六大技术领域专业技术并服务于全球各地。我们的交付模式集中融合了国内,境内的资源、系统及工具,提供一个“最佳外包”的方法。

  • 管理服务

    让您的企业获得领先的技术和管理经验,并遵循最佳做法,符合行业标准

    管理服务

    我们不断扩大的管理服务包括对特定技术领域数个全球标准化的管理服务产品, 包括网络、数据中心、安全、可视通信、统一通信与协作和联络中心。根据您的具体要求,通过我们的信息技术外包交付能力,我们还可以提供定制管理服务。经过技术、经验和方法的累积和沉淀,我们的服务将会越来越标准和系统。

    我们服务的质量和可靠性保证符合合规的服务水平。我们领先的技术和专业管理是符合行业标准的。

  • 支援服务

    我们会在工作时间提供维护和支援服务,结合我们的合同条款和上门监管服务。

    支援服务

    鉴于今天的商业步伐,线下信息基础设施的原因会让您失去了工作效率、时间和金钱,损害你的竞争优势。但您如何平衡成本与风险从而获取内部与第三方的维护、支援和监控服务的最佳组合呢?

    亿汇电脑系统会在正常运行时间提供维护和支援服务,并结合我们的合同条款和上门监控服务,提供灵活的服务产品和方案组合,以确保您的信息和通信技术被安全覆盖。这些服务为您提供可预测的成本和有效分配资源结构,同时保护您的企业在无网络时间免受风险。

  • 网络业务维护服务

    协助电子商务公司,为网络平台和产品的采购提供免费物流服务。

    网络业务维护服务

    服务平台

    易趣,淘宝,天猫,亚马逊,雅虎,拍拍等。

    电商全托式套餐

    电子商务全托式,可以帮助企业彻底从电商中解脱出来,不需要企业增加一个员工,减少企业在不了解电商的情况下投入人力成本。

    是指企业不需要建设任何电商团队,只需要双方配合打造一个适合网络销售的产品品牌,同时把货物搬运到点商网络指定的库存地点,其他一切连营事项均由我们网络电子商务部操作,包括客服人员、发货、售后、发布产品、设计、管理产品、宣传推广、直通车管理和参加活动等,帮助客户从这些繁琐的工作中解脱出来,企业专至货品。

    电商管家式套餐

    电子商务管家式,可以帮助企业从电商中解脱出来,只需要调整一下现行的发货及售后人员岗位。

    电子商务管家式外包,是指外包企业除了发货自己操作外,其他一切连营事项均由我们网络电子商务部操作,包括客服人员、发布产品、设计、管理产品、宣传推广、直通车管理和参加活动等,帮助客户从这些繁琐的工作中解脱出来,企业专至货品。

    电商连营式套餐

    电子商务代连营式,可以减少企业的用人成本和管理成本,对于互联网技术、设计和连营这类的工作由我们专业操作。

    企业除了客服和发货自己操作外,其他一切连营事项均由我们网络电子商务部操作,包括发传产品、管理产品、宣传推广、直通车管理和参加活动等,帮助客户从这些繁琐的工作中解脱出来,专至企业现有的业务。

    电商授权式套餐

    电子商务授权式,可以帮助已有网店的电商,减少部分繁琐或不专业的工作,把这部分工作外包出来,同时可以为电商企业提升店铺的销量。

    是指企业现在已经在经营一家网店了,但是在一些操作上不是非常的熟悉和有经验,需要外包一部分操作给我们,包括直通车优化、专题制作、产品设计、相片拍摄、参加活动、活动的策划和参加聚划算等。

  • 网络布线服务

    我们专业于数据、光纤布线、有保障的高质量标准的电缆无线局域网和网络基础设备组件。

    网络布线服务

    我们专业于数据、光纤布线、有保障的高质量标准的电缆无线局域网和网络基础设备组件。

    支撑关键任务系统和能够快速且高效地适应新兴技术是一个企业需要精心打造的信息技术网络基础架构的关键部分。而这些基础设施的核心是有一个强大的和适应性强的结构化布线系统。

    亿汇电脑系统专业于数据、光纤布线、有保障的高质量标准的电缆无线局域网和网络基础设备组件。无论是实施一个新的局域网还是升级无线局域网,或者推出一项新技术,拥有网络综合布线系统,能够扩展以满足带宽需求,并轻松聚集最新的技术帮助您的企业保持竞争力,同时降低总体基础设施成本上,没有人比我们理解得更多了。

    我们的专家团队提供终端到终端的结构化布线解决方案,适用于各种行业,从医疗保健到零售。无论是一个地方或数千个地方,我们都可以为您提供服务。我们的工作是用最小时间的中断完成预算范围内的项目。

  • 量身订制的软件服务

    在一个竞争激烈的环境中,变化是永恒的,保持敏捷是非常重要的。你需要通过引入新的和独特的商务业务方式来不断改变你的组织,同时你的组织也需要立即开始改变。

    量身订制的软件服务

    亿汇电脑系统可以帮助你不断地推出新的和独特的做生意的方式改变你的组织。在开发定制的解决方案方面我们有着丰富的实战经验,我们的专业开发架构师、项目经理和开发人员能快速灵活定位和创建安全的、高品质和个性化的解决方案。使您的企业能够迅速抓住新的市场机会和响应新的业务动态挑战。

    我们为您提供适合您的个性化需求的高品质的解决方案。无论您的企业需要扩展和增强现有的软件解决方案,建立一个全新的、创新的应用,还是需要调整您的软件环境响应,如兼并,收购,资产剥离和重组事件。

    我们提供一系列的服务来帮助您的组织建立和实施您的自定义解决方案。我们可以通过系统集成开发解决方案提供质量保证服务。我们可以采取项目管理的作用,引导您的内部开发团队。或者我们可以参与您的整个开发项目,因此您的企业没有必要在自己的应用程序上去投资基础设施。我们的解决方案架构师、项目经理和开发人员有丰富的经验和专业知识,以确保您所定制开发的项目是支援您的业务目标。

  • 会计软件咨询服务

    我们有着一支训练有速、经验丰富和软件安装能力强的会计软件专业人员小组,它可以帮助您的员工迅速有效的使用软件。

    会计软件咨询服务

    大多数企业主寻求能够理解会计术语或借记/贷记的会计来最大限度的减少他们的交易。同时,引进适当水平的会计资源又通常是一个无法承受的奢侈品。软件解决方案成为一种投入少资金和人力为客户提供全面的财务管理能力的正确方式。认识到这一需求,亿汇电脑系统开发了一款服务客户的会计软件。

    我们专业的顾问曾与医疗保健机构和事业单位、建筑承包商和分包商、制造商、批发分销商、零售商和商业服务公司广泛合作。

    我们提供以下咨询服务:

    # 根据您的行业和业务特点、现有的会计核算体系和财务报告要求,为您的公司选择合适的软件解决方案。

    # 购买软件。我们会在收到预付款后寄送软件给我们的客户。

    # 软件的安装,包括建立现有的信息,如账户的试算表和图表;添加功能,如收银、应收账款、应付账款、银行对账、库存、工资、营业税以及自定义报表和表单。

    # 集成及其他软件服务。

    # 工作人员将现场培训使用该软件,以及后期持续的支援服务。

    # 通过桌面共享的远程支援。

    我们的团队将为贵公司提供需要识别并安装恰当的会计软件解决方案的资源。

  • 网页设计和托管服务

    我们帮助您打造一个专业的、有吸引力的、用户友好的网站,并保持在线状态。

    网页设计和托管服务

    我们结合多年的网站设计经验、创新、实用的技术和营销经验,创建定制网站与应用程序来连接客户。

    带您的线上业务到一个新的水平,并改善您的网站的投资回报率。

    开发一个在线商业策略需要知识和经验的累积。我们的网页设计顾问将会根据您企业的行业和目标制定适合您正确的战略方案。

    您的网站需要加强您的品牌跟您的目标市场。我们平衡惊艳的设计和网站功能创建可用的自定义网站。我们喜欢用简洁的代码,并坚持网页设计标准来开发网站。

    如果你想有效地销售产品或服务,在网上我们可以提供一个完整的电子商务解决方案。我们的服务包括店面设计、购物车、简单管理领域、互联网营销、培训和商业咨询。我们使用的 Magento,Opencart 和 WordPress 的插件来发展我们的电子商务网站。

    购买力不足或转换率不高?我们可以提供帮助。我们专注于将目标访问者带到您的网站,转换成您的客户。如果你想接触到更多的客户就需要互动营销和有针对性的社会化媒体营销活动。

    您的网站需要加强您的品牌跟您的目标市场。我们开发了可使用的网站通过平衡惊艳的设计和功能。我们喜欢简洁的代码并遵循网站开发标准。

    同时,我们也提供了网页设计和允许机构和个人提供内容到互联网的托管服务的一站式解决方案。我们提供各种等级的服务和各种服务。一种常见的托管是虚拟主机。我们可以提供和提供服务的组合,电子邮件托管和域名系统捆绑域名注册虚拟主机服务。

English Chinese

Our Services

  • Consulting and Professional Services

    Adding value to your business by providing strategy, architecture, implementation and integration services

    Consulting and Professional Services

    Zero Infinity's ICT consulting and professional services can add value to your business by providing strategy, architecture, implementation and integration services to help plan, build, improve and innovate your IT and business solutions. We provide these services across a range of technologies and delivery models including mobility, cloud, IT outsourcing, network, communications​, data centre, end-user computing, security, and sustainability.

    We work with you to architect a holistic solution that integrates new technologies with the legacy environment, in line with your IT strategy. As par​​​t of any transformation, we identify the required changes to the ICT infrastructure – from network, communications, and security to the data centre, end-user computing, applications, and service management – to ensure the new service delivers the desired return on investment and business outcomes.

    As a full life cycle service provider, we will help you implement, integrate, transition, manage and continually improve the solution – across a myriad of operating model options. We bring a disciplined, systematic approach using time-tested assessments, methodologies, frameworks, and best practices to drive consistency and quality throughout the project engagement.

  • IT Outsourcing

    Helping your company to inject more agility and flexibility into your business model by delivering IT outsourcing services.

    IT Outsourcing

    We have a passion for technology and a belief in its power to make your business work better, your people more productive and your customers more loyal.

    To help your company better understand the role of technology in your organisation and how to plan for, integrate and manage your Information and Communications Technology environment to best fit your business needs, Zero Infinity offers a full lifecycle of services. We help you plan, procure, implement, integrate, support and manage your environment and related processes on an ongoing basis.

    Zero Infinity can help your company inject more agility and flexibility into your business model by delivering IT outsourcing services that encompass the network, data centre and cloud services, end-user support and contact centre. We have extensive technical expertise across six technology domains and offer wide geographical coverage around the world. Our hybrid delivery model blends in-country, on-shore skills with centralised resources, systems and tools, providing a ‘best-shore’ approach.

  • Managed Services

    Giving your company access to leading technical and management expertise, and follow best practices in line with industry standards

    Managed Services

    Our growing managed services portfolio includes several globally standardised managed services products in specific technology domains – including networks, data centres, security, visual communications, unified communications and collaboration and contact centres. We can also offer custom managed services based on your specific requirements, delivered through our IT outsourcing capabilities. We’re constantly building our list of standardised services through the skills, experience and methods we gain over time.

    The quality and reliability of our services is guaranteed in terms of service levels. We give you access to leading technical and management expertise, and follow best practices in line with industry standards.

  • Support Services

    Our uptime maintenance and support services, combined with our contract aggregation capabilities and Insite monitoring services

    Support Services

    Given today’s business pace, off-line IT infrastructure causes lost productivity, time, and money, and impairs your competitive advantage. But how do you balance cost versus risk in getting the right mix of in-house versus third-party maintenance, support and monitoring services for IT?

    Zero Infinity’s Uptime Maintenance and Support services, combined with our contract aggregation capabilities and Insite monitoring services, provide a portfolio of flexible service products and options to ensure that your ICT estate is properly covered. These services offer you predictable costs and a framework for efficient resource allocation, while protecting your business from risk and the unwelcome expense of downtime.

  • Web Business Maintenance Services

    Assisting E-commerce companies completely free from web platform logistic and focus on product sourcing.

    Web Business Maintenance Services

    Services Platform

    eBay, Taobao, Tmall, Amazon, Yahoo, PaiPai and etc.

    Web Business All-Round Package

    Web Business All-Round can assist companies completely free from web platform logistic and focus on product sourcing.

    Ideal for companies focus on sourcing or manufacturing perfect products and arrange shipment to our designated storage point. Appointing us to manage overall web business operation from web shop set up, web design, products photo shooting, product publishing, sales, delivery , after-sales services, management, promotion and training which offering from head-to-toe services.

    Web Business Keys Man Package

    Web Business Key Man can assist companies free from web platform logistic.

    Ideal for companies having their product delivery logistic only. Appointing us as keys man to arrange all the administration besides product delivery.

    Web Business Administration Package

    Web Business Administration can reduce costs on employment, management, internet technology and design by delegate such works to our professionals.

    Ideal for companies delegate all the web platform administration function from shop set up to daily operation of web business to us except having their own customer services and shipment logistic only.

    Web Business Outsourcing Package

    Web Business Outsourcing can assist online shop on reducing tedious work by outsourcing the technical tasks to us which online shop can focus on enhancing sales.

    Ideal for company already running a web business which is not familiar with or without expertise in operating web platform. This type of companies are looking for outsourcing part of the function to us such as joining web platform sales promotion, feature design, product design, photo shoot, web platform planning etc

  • Network Cabling Services

    We specializes in data, and fiber optic cabling and wireless LAN rollouts based on reliable, high-quality, standards-based cabling and network infrastructure components.

    Network Cabling Services

    We specializes in data, and fiber optic cabling and wireless LAN rollouts based on reliable, high-quality, standards-based cabling and network infrastructure components.

    Supporting mission critical systems and being able to quickly and cost-efficiently adapt to emerging technologies are critical functions of a well-built IT network infrastructure. And the backbone of this infrastructure is a robust and adaptable structured cabling system.

    Zero Infinity specializes in data, and fiber optic cabling and wireless LAN rollouts based on reliable, high-quality, standards-based cabling and network infrastructure components. Whether implementing a new or upgraded LAN or WLAN, or rolling out a new technology, having a network cabling system that is able to scale to accommodate bandwidth needs and easily integrate the latest technologies helps your business stay competitive, while reducing overall infrastructure costs. No one understands this more than Zero Infinity.

    Our expert team provides end-to-end structured cabling solutions for a variety of industries, from health care to retail. Whether one location or thousands, we’ve got you covered. Our work is done with minimal disruption. and we complete projects on time and within budget.

  • Tailor Made Software Services

    In a hyper competitive environment in which change is constant, agility is paramount. You need to continually transform your organization by introducing new and unique ways of doing business. And your organization need to do it quickly.

    Tailor Made Software Services

    Zero Infinity can help you to continually transform your organization by introducing new and unique ways of doing business. With unparalleled experience in developing custom solutions, our expert development architects, project managers, and developers are positioned to quickly, flexibly, and safely create high-quality, individualized solutions. Enabling your organization to seize new market opportunities and dynamically respond to new business challenges.

    We deliver high-quality solutions tailored to your individual requirements. Whether your organization need to extend and enhance an existing software solution. Build an entirely new and innovative application. Or adjust your software environment in response to events such as mergers, acquisitions, divestitures, and restructurings.

    We offer a range of services to help your organization build and implement your custom solutions. We can offer quality assurance services for solutions being developed by systems integrators. We can take on a project management role to guide your in-house development team. Or we can run your entire development project, so your organization don't have to invest in the infrastructure to build applications on your own. Our solution architects, project managers, and developers have the experience and expertise to ensure that your custom development project supports your business goals.

  • Accounting Software Consulting Services

    We have a separate group of accounting software professionals that is trained and experienced at installing the right solution and helping your staff to use it effectively.

    Accounting Software Consulting Services

    Most business owners seek to minimize their dealings with the aggravation of trying to understand accounting jargon or debit/credit accounting. At the same time, bringing in the appropriate level of accounting resources is often an unaffordable luxury. The right software solution implemented in the right way has the potential to provide comprehensive financial management capabilities for a low investment in dollars and human resources. Recognizing this need, Zero Infinity has developed an accounting software support program for clients.

    Our professional advisors have worked extensively with healthcare providers and institutions, construction contractors and subcontractors, manufacturers, wholesale distributors, retailers, and business service firms.

    We provide the following consulting services:

    # Selection of the right software solution for your company, taking into account your industry and business characteristics, existing accounting system and financial reporting requirements.

    # Purchase of the software. We often receive preferred pricing, which we pass on to our clients.

    # Software installation, including setting up existing information, such as a trial balance and chart of accounts; Adding functions, such as cash register, accounts receivable, accounts payable, bank reconciliation, inventory, payroll, sales tax, and customized reports and forms.

    # Integrating with other software programs.

    # On-site training of staff that will be using the software, as well as ongoing support.

    # Remote support through desktop sharing.

    Our team will provide the resources you need to identify and install the right accounting software solution for your company.

  • Web Design and Hosting Services

    We help your company create a professional, attractive, user-friendly website and maintain an online presence for your small business.

    Web Design and Hosting Services

    We combine years of Web Design expertise, creative ideas, practical technology and marketing savvy to create custom websites & applications that connect with your customers.

    Bring your online presence to the next level and improve your website ROI. Developing an online business strategy requires a breadth of knowledge and experience. Our web design consultants will understand your business, industry and goals to develop the right strategy for you.

    Your website needs to reinforce your brand and connect with your target market. We create usable custom websites by striking a balance between fresh design and functionality. We love to develop using clean code that adheres to web design standards.

    If you want to effectively sell a product or service online we can deliver a complete e-commerce solution. Our services include store front design, a shopping cart, an easy to use admin area, Internet marketing, training and merchant advice. We use Magento, Opencart and WordPress Plug-in to develop our eCommerce sites.

    Not generating or converting enough leads? We can help. We focus on bringing targeted visitors to your website that convert to customers. If you want to reach more people you need interactive marketing and a targeted social media marketing campaign.

    Your website needs to reinforce your brand and connect with your target market. We develop usable websites by striking a balance between fresh design and functionality. We love clean code that adheres to web standards.

    Also we provide one-stop solution for web design and hosting services which allowing organizations and individuals to serve content to the internet. There are various levels of service and various kinds of services offered. A common kind of hosting is web hosting. We can provide and offer a combination of services; e-mail hosting and DNS hosting service that is bundled with domain name registration.